Riviera logo на русский
Purchasing a Riviera Residence
Delivery condition of Riviera residences
Technical characteristics of residences
Price
The Community The Location Istra Reservoir Services The Riviera Yacht club

The territory of Riviera comprises a peninsula on the eastern shore of Istra Reservoir, the largest body of water within commuting distance from Moscow, and a place of unique beauty and tranquility, 54km from MKAD. From the Kremlin, Riviera can be reached within 50 to 70 minutes, depending on the traffic. Several access routes are possible: via Leningradskoe Shosse and the village of "Lozhki"; via Pyatnitskoe shosse and Mitino; via Novorizhskoe Shosse, the "Betonka" highway, and Pyatnitskoe Shosse. The extension of Novorizhskoe Shosse, currently under construction, will considerably shorten the travel time from the center of Moscow.

Riviera is also conveniently reachable by public transportation. There is a commuter train station in the nearby village of Povarovo, with frequent service from Leningradsky Station in Moscow. From Povarovo, there is regular bus service to Berehzki; there is also a taxi stand.

There is a food store in the village Berezhki itself; for more extensive shopping, there is a supermarket and cafe in Povarovo. On the road between Moscow and the Community, there are great shopping opportunities in Khimki and Mitino, with Ramstore hypermarkets in both places, and all other kinds of store which one could imagine.

Riviera is located within easy reach of the Moscow Country Club, about 30 minutes away via Pyatnitskoe Shosse, the "Betonka" highway, and Volokolamskoe Shosse. Riviera is an excellent location for golfers, as driving between the Moscow Country Club and the Community is generally free of traffic jams, unlike the situation between the Moscow Country Club and Moscow.

Riviera is also located conveniently with respect to Sheremetyevo I (25 minutes) and Sheremetyevo II (30 minutes) airports, and to Zelenograd (15 minutes) and Khimki (35 minutes), and is a viable permanent residence for those working in or with business in those areas.

 

Developed & managed by
GVA Sawyer, Moscow

www.gvasawyer.com

tel. (7-495) 797-4401

Ривьера лого to english
Приобретение резиденции в поселке
Условия строительства
Технические характеристики резиденций
Стоимость
Поселок Месторасположение Истринское водохранилище Услуги Яхт-клуб "Ривьера на Истре"

Территория Ривьеры на Истре охватывает полуостров на восточном берегу Истринского водохранилища, самого большого водного бассейна в пригородной зоне Москвы. Это уголок природы уникален по красоте и спокойствию. Поселок находится в 54 км от МКАД. Дорога до Ривьеры на Истре от центра Москвы (Кремль) занимает 50-70 минут в зависимости от ситуации на дорогах. В поселок ведут Ленинградское шоссе (через деревню Ложки), Пятницкое шоссе (через Митино), Новорижское шоссе, трасса "Бетонка" и Пятницкое шоссе. Участок Новорижского шоссе, в данный момент находящийся в процессе строительства, значительно сократит время поездки от центра Москвы.

Добраться до поселка можно и на общественном транспорте: недалеко от деревни Поварово находится станция пригородных поездов, курсирующих от Ленинградского вокзала. От деревни Поварово до деревни Бережки ходит рейсовый автобус. Существует также стоянка такси.

В деревне Бережки есть магазин "Продукты", в Поварово - супермаркет, где можно совершить основательные покупки, и кафе. По пути из Москвы в поселок все необходимое можно купить в Митино и г. Химки как в гипермаркетах РАМСТОР, так и во всевозможных магазинах и торговых точках.

Ривьера на Истре расположена поблизости от гольф-клуба Moscow Country Club, около 30 минут по Пятницкому, Волоколамскому шоссе и трассе "Бетонка". Ривьера на Истре - великолепное место для любителей гольфа, т.к. движение на участке Пятницкого шоссе от поселка до Moscow Country Club свободно от пробок, в отличии от участка Москва-Moscow Country Club.

По отношению к поселку также удобно расположены аэропорты "Шереметьево I" (25 минут) и "Шереметьево II" (30 минут), г. Зеленоград (15 минут), г. Химки (35 минут). Дом в поселке может служить полноценной постоянной резиденцией для тех, чья профессиональная деятельность находится или связана с этими районами.

нажмите, чтобы увеличитьнажмите, чтобы увеличитьнажмите, чтобы увеличить нажмите, чтобы увеличитьнажмите, чтобы увеличить

Девелопмент и управление строительством -
компания GVA Sawyer

www.gvasawyer.com

тел. (7-495) 797-4401